Disseminating Innovative Solutions for Antibiotic Resistance Management

Be the first to know when we launch our new site.

In the meantime follow us on social media to stay up to date with the latest news.

Click here to see our partners

PROJECT COORDINATOR:

Institute for Agricultural, Fisheries and Food Research (ILVO)
Frederik Leen
Frederik.Leen@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

BELGIUM

Ghent University
Merel Postma
Merel.Postma@UGent.be

COPA-COGECA
Paula de Vera
Paula.DeVera@copa-cogeca.eu

International Dairy Federation (IDF)
María Sánchez Mainar, DMV, PhD
msanchezmainar@fil-idf.org

Nutrition Sciences
Geert Bruggeman
Geert.Bruggeman@nutrition-sciences.com

DENMARK

SEGES, Danish Agriculture & Food Council F.m.b.A.
Jaap Boes
JBO@seges.dk

NETHERLANDS

Southern Agriculture and Horticulture
Organization (ZLTO)

Martine Dellevoet
Martine.Dellevoet@zlto.nl

Wageningen University & Research
Marion Kluivers
Marion.Kluivers@wur.nl

SPAIN

Asociación Nacional De Productores De
Ganado Porcino (Anprogapor)

Miguel Ángel Higuera Pascual
asociacion@anprogapor.es

FRANCE

Association de Coordination Technique

Agricole (ACTA)
Pauline Bodin

Pauline.Bodin@acta.asso.fr

French Livestock Institute (IDELE)

Alizée Chouteau
Alizee.Chouteau@idele.fr

Institut du porc (IFIP)

Anne Hémonic

Anne.Hemonic@ifip@asso.fr

ITAVI

Anne-Christine Lefort

Lefort@itavi.asso.fr

UNITED KINGDOM

Innovation for Agriculture

Nial O’Boyle

NialO@i4agri.org

GREECE

Agricultural University of Athens

George Zervas

gzervas@aua.gr

ROMANIA

University of Agronomic Sciences and
Veterinary Medicine of Bucharest (USAMV)

Stelian Baraitareanu

doruvet@gmail.com

Angst

Georgeta Stefan

getastefan@yahoo.com

LATVIA

Latvia University of Life Sciences and
Technologies

Baiba Rivža

baiba.rivza@llu.lv

euro

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and
innovation programme under Grant Agreement No 817591